Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cajun King Aiea. We'd love to have your feedback!

Waimalu Shopping Center

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cajun King Aiea and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Loukiseleuma97 29 days ago

Snow Crab Combo #4

Amazing flavor and portions! By far the best "Cajun" style seafood boil on the island. You won't leave disappointed!

Janelocasio77 4 months ago

Live Manila Clams

I've tried Cajun Kings shrimp and Manila clams. At first i was very skeptical about this place because my family and my go to spot for seafood boil is either boiling crab or kickin Cajun. The first time I've tried Cajun king was at my cousins dinner at her home. My mouth just fell in love all over again as i popped the shrimp and Manila clams in my mouth. The sauce made me do a happy dance in my seat and i couldn't stop eating the shrimps and clams. Also, i was shocked in how affordable the food was when i asked how much she paid for everything! Now every pay day i treat myself and my children to seafood boil because we just can't have enough of it. Thank you Cajun King for making my belly happy! This is the place to go, to get your seafood boil fix! Trust me you all won't be disappointed!

Maria 6 months ago

Snow Crab Combo #4

The food was cooked perfectly and seasoned well! We get this for birthdays and Father's Day celebrations. We always preorder for pick up and our orders are always ready on time.

Nolienlest 7 months ago

Snow Crab Combo #4

Loveto order twice for family gathering

Brendalyn 8 months ago

Snow Crab Combo #4

Take out service was on time and combo #4 was on point?

Asia 4 months ago

King Crab Legs Combo #3

Awesome portions & great flavor! Been to a bunch of different seafood boils on the island & this is definitely top 3 for me now!

Porterkhadijah 5 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

I come here about every other week. The prices are great for what i receive and the flavor never disappoints. I recommend this to any that ask who has good crab on island.

Victoriagentry808 6 months ago

Sausage

The sauce was absolutely amazing. The sauce goes well with everything! First time ever eating Cajun food and absolutely loved it!

Desiree Lee 7 months ago

Breaded Wisconsin Cheese Curds

My kids love this. Light batter and very tasty.

Rnbkayden 8 months ago

Snow Crab Combo #4

We LOVE cajun king over all other crab places taste & price are reasonable. Service is quick & staff are friendly. It's our go to when in the mood for crab or celebrating anything. Def recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA